Contact Information

NAME

E-MAIL

CREDIT UNION/POSITION/TELEPHONE

Carlos Calderon Ccalderon@oasfcu.org OAS Staff FCU
(202)458-3838
Luis Caballero Lcaballero@cubreakthrough.com CUBreakthrough
(915)255-9680
Lourdes Cortez lcortez@njfcu.org North Jersey FCU
(888) 786-5328
Carla Decker cdecker@dgefcu.org District Government EFCU
(202) 671-1728
Pablo DeFilippi Pablo@cdcu.coop  NFCDCU
(800)437-8711
Larry Garcia larry.garcia@gecu.com GECU
(915)774-2159  
Maria J. Martinez mmartinez@borderfcu.com Border Federal Credit Union
(830)774-2328
Leticia Mata lmata@orangecountyscu.org Orange County's Credit Union
(714) 755-5900
Luis Pastor luis@cooperativalatina.org Latino Community Credit Union
(919) 688-9270
Carl Stewart carl.stewart@wpcu.org Water & Power Community CU
(800) 300-9728


 

©2008 All rights reserved. Site Design by RossCo Designs
"... to empower the Latino community to build family wealth, develop economic opportunity, and secure financial stability." Return to Home Page Here